Events – Shows

Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 2:30pm - Rock around the Clock!
Lent Rise House, Coulson Way, Burnham, Slough, SL1 7NL
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 3:00pm - Rock around the Clock!
Cloisters Care Home, 70 Bath Rd, Hounslow TW3 3EQ
Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 3:30pm - Show
Elton House Care Home, Elton Way, Watford WD25 8HA
Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 3:00pm - Xmas Show
Chalfont Lodge, Denham Lane, Chalfont St. Peter , SL9 0QQ
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 4:30pm - Xmas show
Seymour House, 36-38 Chester Road, Northwood, HA6 1BQ
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 4:00pm - Xmas Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 2:00pm - Xmas show
Windmill Care Centre, 104 Bath Road, Slough SL1 3SY
Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Lent Rise House, Coulson Way, Burnham, Slough, SL1 7NL
Monday, December 20, 2021 at 11:00am - Xmas Show
Triscott House, Avondale Drive, Hayes UB3 3PE
Monday, December 20, 2021 at 3:30pm - Xmas Show
Elton House Care Home, Elton Way, Watford WD25 8HA
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 2:00pm - Xmas show
High Meadows Care Home, High Meadows Close, Pinner, HA5 2HW
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 4:00pm - Xmas show
Seymour House Rickmansworth, 13/17 Rectory Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1FH
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 2:30pm - Xmas show
Parkfield House Nursing Home, Charville Lane West, Uxbridge UB10 0BY