Events

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 1:00pm - Caribbean Party
Linden Hall Community Centre, Linden Rd, Hampton TW12 2JG
Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 12:30am - show(20 mins)
The Reed, 28 Convent Gardens, London W11 1NJ
Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 3:00pm - Caribbean Party
Leonora House, 49 Lanark Road, Maida Vale, London W9 1RA
Monday, October 8, 2018 at 3:00pm - Caribbean Party
Blenheim Care Centre, Ickenham Road, Ruislip, HA4 7DP
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 3:00pm - Show
Colston Hall, Memorial Centre, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 2:00pm - Caribbean Party Show
Kingsway United Reformed Church, 11 Church Street, Slough, SL1 1SZ
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 3:00pm - Show
Sunny Side Nursing Home, 140 High St, Iver, SL0 9QA
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 2:00pm - Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Friday, November 9, 2018 at 2:30pm - Best of British
Kingsley Court Care Home, 855 Uxbridge Rd, Hayes, UB4 8HZ
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 3:00pm - Best of British
Abbeyfield Winnersh, Woodward Cl, Winnersh Berks RG41 5NW
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 2:30pm - Best of British
Sunny Side Nursing Home, 140 High St, Iver, SL0 9QA
Monday, December 3, 2018 at 1:30pm - Christmas Circus Show
Chalk Hill Community Centre, 113 Chalk Hill Road, Wembley, HA9 9FX
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
St. Vincents Nursing Home, Wiltshire Lane, Pinner
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 3:00pm - Christmas Circus Show
Holyport Lodge Care Home, The Green, Holyport, Maidenhead SL6 2JA
Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 2:30pm - Christmas Circus Show
Catherine Court, Cressex Rd, High Wycombe, HP12 4QF
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00pm - Christmas Circus Show
Acton Care Centre, 48 Gunnersbury Lane, London W3 8EF
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 3:00pm - Christmas Circus Show
Woodlands Manor, Micholls Avenue, Chalfont st Peter, SL9 0RJ
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 3:00pm - Xmas Show
Primrose Care Home, 765 Kenton Lane, Harrow Weald, HA3 6AH
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Elm Park Dining Club, Parkway, Ruislip Manor HA4 8NS
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Elm Park Dining Club, Parkway, Ruislip Manor HA4 8NS
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 3:45pm - Christmas Circus Show
Ruislip Nursing Home, 173 West End Road, HA4 6LB
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Harefield Nursing Centre, Hill End Road, Harefield UB9 6UX
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 4:15pm - Xmas Show
Chalfont Court, Uxbridge Road, WD3 7AR
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 3:30pm - Christmas Circus Show
Boyne Residential Home, 38 Park Way, HA4 8NU
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Austenwood Nursing Home, 29 North Park, Gerrards Cross, SL9 8JA
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 3:00pm - Xmas Show
Abbeyfield Winnersh, Woodward Cl, Winnersh Berks RG41 5NW
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 3:00pm - Xmas show
Kent House, Augustine Road, Harrow, HA3 5NS
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:00pm - Christmas Circus Show
Southall Conservative and Unionist Club, Fairlawn Hall High Street, Southall UB1 3HB
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 1:30pm - Xmas Show
Bell Farm Christian Centre, South Road, West Drayton UB7 9LW
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 4:30pm - Xmas Show
Seymour House, 36-38 Chester Road, Northwood, HA6 1BQ
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:30pm - Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 8:30pm - Xmas Show
St Mary's Church Hall, 9 The Fairway, South Ruislip, HA4 0SP
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Hayes and Harlington Community Centre, Albert Rd, Hayes UB3 4HR
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Shelburne Lodge Care Home, Rutland Street,, High Wycombe,
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 11:00am - Xmas Show
Sunny Side Nursing Home, 140 High St, Iver, SL0 9QA
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 4:00pm - Xmas Show
Ryefield Court, Ryefield Avenue, Hillingdon, Uxbridge UB10 9DE