Events

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 3:00pm - Best of British
Sir Aubrey Ward House, Prospect Road, Marlow, SL7 2PJ
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 3:00pm - Jane's Caribbean Party
Uxbridge Football Club – Honeycroft, Horton Road, West Drayton, UB7 8HX
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 1:00pm - Rock around the Clock
Drayton Village Care Centre, 1 Spring Promenade, UB7 9GL
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 2:30pm - Party Cruise
Woodlands Manor, Micholls Avenue, Chalfont st Peter, SL9 0RJ
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 12:00pm - Party Cruise
Pavilions Shopping Centre, 18 Chequers Square, Uxbridge UB8 1LN
Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 2:30pm - Caribbean Party
Shelburne Lodge Care Home, Rutland Street,, High Wycombe,
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 3:00pm - Party Cruise
Middlesex Manor, 119 Harrow Road, Wembley HA9 6DQ
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 2:30pm - Cruise Party
Kingsley Court Care Home, 855 Uxbridge Rd, Hayes, UB4 8HZ
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2:00pm - Party Cruise
Life Care Home, 29-31 Cressingham Road, Reading, RG2 7RU
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 2:30pm - Party Cruise
HC1 (was Harefield Bupa), Hill End Road, Harefield UB9 6UX
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 2:30pm - Party Cruise
Oak House, Forest Close, Wexham, Slough SL2 4FA
Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 4:00pm - Party Cruise
Seymour House, 36-38 Chester Road, Northwood, HA6 1BQ
Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:30pm - Party Cruise
Sunny Side Nursing Home, 140 High St, Iver, SL0 9QA
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 2:00pm - Party Cruise
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 2:30pm - Party Cruise
Cottesmore House, Coyle Drive, Ickenham UB10 8FT
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 3:00pm - Caribbean Party
Seymour House Rickmansworth, 13/17 Rectory Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1FH
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 2:00pm - Party Cruise
Acton Care Centre, 48 Gunnersbury Lane, London W3 8EF
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 2:00pm - Party Cruise
Kent House, Augustine Road, Harrow, HA3 5NS
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:00pm - Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 3:00pm - Show
Ryefield Court, Ryefield Avenue, Hillingdon, Uxbridge UB10 9DE
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 2:00pm - Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Tudor Club, 461 Field End Road, HA4 9NZ
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Tudor Club, 461 Field End Road, HA4 9NZ
Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Oak House, Forest Close, Wexham, Slough SL2 4FA
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Life Care Home, 29-31 Cressingham Road, Reading, RG2 7RU
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00pm - Show
Poplars Care Home, 15-17 Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7BZ
Monday, December 9, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Boyne Residential Home, 38 Park Way, HA4 8NU
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 2:00pm - Show
Ealing Green Church Hall, Ealing Green, Ealing W5 5QT
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Elm Park Dining Club, Parkway, Ruislip Manor HA4 8NS
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:00pm - Cruise Party (1.5hrs)
St Giles Church Hall, 38 Swakeleys Rd, Ickenham, UB10 8BE
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 2:30pm - Show
HC1 (was Harefield Bupa), Hill End Road, Harefield UB9 6UX
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 4:30pm - Xmas Show
Seymour House Rickmansworth, 13/17 Rectory Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1FH
Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Sunny Side Nursing Home, 140 High St, Iver, SL0 9QA
Monday, December 16, 2019 at 3:00pm - Show
Kent House, Augustine Road, Harrow, HA3 5NS
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:30pm - Show
Seymour House, 36-38 Chester Road, Northwood, HA6 1BQ
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 2:00am - Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 11:00am - Show
Ruislip Nursing Home, 173 West End Road, HA4 6LB
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Cottesmore House, Coyle Drive, Ickenham UB10 8FT
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 11:30am - Xmas Show
Catherine Court, Cressex Rd, High Wycombe, HP12 4QF
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 2:30pm - Show
Shelburne Lodge Care Home, Rutland Street,, High Wycombe,
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 3:00pm - Xmas Show
Ryefield Court, Ryefield Avenue, Hillingdon, Uxbridge UB10 9DE
Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Austenwood Nursing Home, 29 North Park, Gerrards Cross, SL9 8JA