Events

Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 2:00pm - D-Day
Burroughs, Mill Road, West Drayton UB7 7EQ
Friday, July 26, 2024 at 2:30pm - Fiesta
Ashwood Care Home, 1A Derwent Drive, Hayes UB4 8DU
Friday, August 2, 2024 at 2:00pm - Fiesta
Windmill Care Centre, 104 Bath Road, Slough SL1 3SY
Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 2:00pm - Fiesta
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 4:00pm - Xmas Show
Bridgeman Court, Bridgeman Drive, Windsor, SL4 3SD
Saturday, December 14, 2024 at 2:00pm - Xmas Show
Langley Haven Care Home, 30 Rambler Lane, Langley SL3 7RR
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 at 4:00pm - Xmas Show
Harefield Care Home (was Bupa), Hill End Road, Harefield UB9 6UX
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 at 4:30pm - Xmas Show
Seymour House Rickmansworth, 13/17 Rectory Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1FH
Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 4:30pm - Xmas Show
Seymour House, 36-38 Chester Road, Northwood, HA6 1BQ
Friday, December 20, 2024 at 2:30pm - Xmas Show
Burroughs, Mill Road, West Drayton UB7 7EQ
Saturday, December 21, 2024 at 3:00pm - Xmas Show
The Croft Care Home, Chestnut Lane, Amersham
Saturday, January 11, 2025 at 3:00pm - Xmas Show
Green Street School, Desborough Street,, High Wycombe,
Tuesday, April 29, 2025 at 2:15pm - Show
St Martin's Church Hall, Eastcote Rd, Ruislip